Favorite and least Favorite song

My favorite song is Can’t Get Right by the band Ghost Note. It is my favorite simply because it grooves so hard. The percussion parts are perfect and set up an excellent groove which is like a 5/4 over 4/4 feel. So interesting yet so simple at the same time. 

My least favorite song is Play it Again by Luke Bryan. First off, I generally dislike country because I think there isn’t enough evidence of individuality to call it it’s own genre. Second, my girlfriend love this song so she always forces me to listen to it on long car rides. For both of these reasons this is my least favorite song.

Leave a Reply

